Tell lawmakers to support transparency in government

Public Notices can be viewed in newspapers and on an aggregate searchable website, <a href="http://www.publicnoticeads.com" target="_blank">www.publicnoticeads.com.</a>

Public Notices can be viewed in newspapers and on an aggregate searchable website, <a href="http://www.publicnoticeads.com" target="_blank">www.publicnoticeads.com.</a>

There are efforts by the Legislature in play to remove notices printed in newspapers, allowing them to be buried in many obscure, seldom-visited government websites.

Public notices can be seen today in your local newspaper, on your newspaper's website and on an aggregate searchable website, www.publicnoticeads.com.

Whether it involves zoning changes in your neighborhood, corporate notices or new construction projects, you have the right to know about it.

Let your voice be heard.

Contact your legislators and urge them to support transparency in government.

Click any email address below to send your area legislators a message now.

House of Representatives

John Ackerley, District 2, jackerley@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3077

John Allen, District 15, jallen@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4916

Lela Alston, District 24, lalston@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5829

Richard Andrade, District 29, randrade@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3130

Brenda Barton, District 6, bbarton@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4129

Jennifer Benally, District 7, jbenally@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3079

Reginald Bolding Jr., District 27, rbolding@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3132

Sonny Borrelli, District 5, sborrelli@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5051

Russell Bowers, District 25, rbowers@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3128

Paul Boyer, District 20, pboyer@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4173

Kate Brophy McGee, District 28, kbrophymcgee@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4486

Noel Campbell, District 1, ncampbell@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3124

Mark Cardenas, District 19, mcardenas@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3014

Heather Carter, District 15, hcarter@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5503

Ken Clark, District 24, kenclark@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3108

Regina Cobb, District 5, rcobb@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3126

Doug Coleman, District 16, dcoleman@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3160

Diego Espinoza, District 19, despinoza@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3134

Karen Fann, District 1, kfann@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5874

Edwin Farnsworth, District 12, efarnsworth@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5735

Charlene Fernandez, District 4, cfernandez@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3098

Mark Finchem, District 11, mfinchem@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3122

Randy Friese, District 9, rfriese@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3138

Rosanna Gabaldon, District 2, rgabaldon@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3424

Sally Ann Gonzales, District 3, sgonzales@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3278

David Gowan Sr., District 14, dgowan@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3312

Rick Gray, District 21, rgray@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5993

Albert Hale, District 7, ahale@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4323

Anthony Kern, District 20, akern@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3102

Jonathan Larkin, District 30, jlarkin@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5058

Jay Lawrence, District 23, jlawrence@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3095

Vince Leach, District 11, vleach@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3106

David Livingston, District 22, dlivingston@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4178

Phil Lovas, District 22, plovas@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3297

Stefanie Mach, District 10, smach@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3398

Debbie McCune Davis, District 30, ddavis@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4485

Juan Mendez, District 26, jmendez@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4124

J.D. Mesnard, District 17, jmesnard@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4481

Eric Meyer, District 28, emeyer@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3037

Darin Mitchell, District 13, dmitchell@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5894

Steve Montenegro, District 13, smontenegro@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5955

Jill Norgaard, District 18, jnorgaard@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3140

Justin Olson, District 25, jolson@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5288

Lisa Otondo, District 4, lotondo@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3002

Warren Petersen, District 12, wpetersen@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4136

Celeste Plumlee, District 26, cplumlee@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4334

Franklin Pratt, District 8, fpratt@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5761

Rebecca Rios, District 27, rrios@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3073

Anthony (Tony) Rivero, District 21, trivero@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3104

Bob Robson, District 18, brobson@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5549

Macario Saldate, District 3, msaldate@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4171

Thomas (T.J.) Shope, District 8, tshope@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3012

Victoria Steele, District 9, vsteele@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5683

David Stevens, District 14, dstevens@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4321

Bob Thorpe, District 6, bthorpe@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5219

Kelly Townsend, District 16, ktownsend@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4467

Michelle Ugenti-Rita, District 23, mugenti@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4480

Ceci Velasquez, District 29, cvelasquez@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3144

Jeff Weninger, District 17, jweninger@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3092

Bruce Wheeler, District 10, bwheeler@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3300

State Senators

Sylvia Allen, District 6, sallen@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5409

Nancy Barto, District 15, nbarto@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5766

Carlyle Begay, District 7, cbegay@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5862

Andy Biggs, District 12, abiggs@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4371/3843

David Bradley, District 10, DBradley@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5262

Judy Burges, District 22, JBurges@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5861

Olivia Cajero Bedford, District 3, ocajeroBedford@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5835

Lupe Contreras, District 19, lcontreras@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5284

Andrea Dalessandro, District 2, adalessandro@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5342

Jeff Dial, District 18, jdial@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5550

Sue Donahue, District 5, sdonahue@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3559

Adam Driggs, District 28, ADriggs@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3016

Steve Farley, District 9, SFarley@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3022

David Farnsworth, District 16, dfarnsworth@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3020

Gail Griffin, District 14, GGriffin@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5895

Katie Hobbs, District 24, KHobbs@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5325

John Kavanagh, District 23, jkavanagh@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5170

Debbie Lesko, District 21, dlesko@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5413

Barbara McGuire, District 8, BMcguire@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5836

Robert Meza, District 30, RMeza@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3425

Catherine Miranda, District 27, cmiranda@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4893

Lynne Pancrazi, District 4, LPancrazi@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3004

Steve Pierce, District 1, SPierce@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5584

Martin Quezada, District 29, mquezada@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5911

Andrew Sherwood, District 26, asherwood@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3028

Don Shooter, District 13, DShooter@azleg.gov, (602) 926-4139

Steve Smith, District 11, StSmith@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5685

Bob Worsley, District 25, BWorsley@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5760

Steve Yarbrough, District 17, SYarbrough@azleg.gov, (602) 926-5863

Kimberly Yee, District 20, KYee@azleg.gov, (602) 926-3024

Comments

Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. Comment submissions may not exceed a 200 word limit, and in order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.