Photo: Eighth Grade IB Learner Profile Award winners

Submitted photo

Pictured are eighth grade IB Learner Profile Award winners Jessica Van Inwagen, Yoana Ibarra de la Torre, Alex Shirley, Shania Smith, Jimmy Hoblin, Joey Bankston and Justin Jarrell. Not pictured is Shanaya Upshaw, Marta Del Villar and Tristan Martin.


Comments are not posted immediately. Submissions must adhere to our Use of Service Terms of Use agreement. Rambling or nonsensical comments may not be posted. Comment submissions may not exceed a 200 word limit, and in order for us to reasonably manage this feature we may limit excessive comment entries.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.